[Vids] Music Core 13.10.2012


Di MuCore hari ini, ada K.Will, Jewelry, AOA, dan M-TIFUL yang melakukan comeback. 15& melakukan debut mereka. Selain itu, ada penampilan dari TVXQ, Gain, Secret, U-KISS, dan yang lainnya. T-ara melakukan goodbye stage mereka.
Check this out ^^

ChAOS – Kiss Kiss

M-TIFUL – Sick Enough to Die

She’z – UU

15& – I Dream

Goddess ft. Miji – Farwell Party

SPICA – I’ll Be There

AOA – Get Out

Rania – Style

BtoB – WOW

Jewelry – Rhythm HA!!! + Look At Me

100% – Bad Boy

U-KISS – Stop Girl

Gain – Bloom

Secret – Poison

K.Will – Butterfly + Please Don’t…

T-ara – Sexy Love

TVXQ – Catch Me

TaeTiSeo – MC Cuts

cre: shu35150827, muabuonxpkites, TanVuMusicCore @YT
-she for koreanindo-


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s